Skip to content

Honkai Star Rail PS5 PS4 PlayStation 5 HoYoverse 1
Image: Push Square

Update A minute before HoYoverse’s Honkai: Star Rail live stream was scheduled to begin today, the video was quickly removed due to technical issues. The online chat is focused on earthquake stuff, so first we sincerely hope everyone is safe.

Chinese distribution He did Go ahead, and we’ve listed the expected Silver Wolf and Luocha banners, as well as some new companion content and a chance to get up to ten free pulls by checking in on the log-in event. However, there is no mention of PS5 or PS4 versions.

The English language stream will continue to wait, now scheduled for May 27, 2023. As an apology, Hoyovers will give everyone 100 gifts. Stellar Jade – or “Apologade” as the community has collectively taken to expressing it.

There will be plenty more Stellar Jede to redeem during the launch, and we’ll be sharing all the promo codes here so keep your eyes peeled for that page. In the meantime, we’ve included the rescheduled stream times below:

  • North America: 8:30 p.m. PDT / 9:30 p.m. MDT / 10:30 p.m. CDT / 11:30 p.m. EDT
  • UK/IRE: 4.30am BST
  • Europe: 5:30 am CEST / 6:30 am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 12:30pm JST / 11:30am AWST / 1:30pm AEST

Main article: Honkai: Star Rail, the turn-based RPG from Genshin Impact developer HoYoverse, has been out for a month on PC and smartphones – but there’s still no word on when the release will be available for PS5 and PS4. However, later this week, on May 26, the game will get its first Galactic Roaming live stream.

For those of you unfamiliar with the developer or his approach to Genshin Impact, he hosts streams every six weeks or so to reveal the contents of the next major update. In this case, the live stream includes everything you need to know about Honkai: Star Train, featuring new banners, events, and content since its first release.

Many are hoping for more information on the previously announced PS5 and PS4 versions as the update will roll out around June 6th. It’s unlikely that Hoovers will release ports without a major update, so if there’s no news on this latest live release, we’ll have to wait until v1.2 later in the year. If you want to watch the broadcast, we’ve included all the times below:

  • North America: 4:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM MDT / 6:30 AM CDT / 7:30 AM EDT
  • UK/IRE: 12:30 pm BST
  • Europe: 1:30 PM CEST / 2:30 PM EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 8:30pm JST / 7:30pm AWST / 9:30pm AEST

Hoping to get confirmation on when the PS5 and PS4 versions will be released? Let us know if you tune in via the comments section below.



[ad_2]